Get our headlines on WHATSAPP: 1) Save +1 (869) 665-9125 to your contact list. 2) Send a WhatsApp message to that number so we can add you 3) Send your news, photos/videos to


cialis viagra pris watch robust thinking essays on autobiography of rupee a case-control study of breast cancer and hormonal contraception in costa rica quote reference in essay source source viagra and women effects conjugaison du verbe essayer au futur simple fluoxetine and alcohol critique essay on twilight medicine flagyl metronidazole describe a cold winter day essay enter interaccion sildenafil nitroglicerina source url side affects of diovan george orwell newspeak essay medicaid cialis go to link academic paper definition road safety in india essay describtive things to but in a essay about winter click here see url source  

BASSETERRE, St. Kitts, March 15, 2018 (Press Unit in the Office of the Prime Minister) – Prime Minister of St. Kitts and Nevis, Dr. the Honourable Timothy Harris, has congratulated Dr. the Right Honourable Keith Mitchell and his New National Party (NNP) on its resounding success in Grenada’s General Election on Tuesday, March 13, 2018.


The Dr. Keith Mitchell-led New National Party won all 15 contested seats in the election, defeating the National Democratic Congress (NDC).


In a congratulatory letter to his CARICOM colleague Dr. Mitchell, Prime Minister Harris said, “Gaining all fifteen (15) seats – for a second time in a row – is no simple feat. It speaks to your sterling leadership and your ability to inspire your nation as you advance with your pro development agenda.”


The Prime Minister of St. Kitts and Nevis continued, “I look forward to continue serving with you at the bilateral, regional and international level to tackle the issues which threaten to stymie our collective growth and development.


“In extending my sincere best wishes for your continued good health and success, I avail myself of this opportunity to renew to you the assurances of my highest esteem and consideration.”


Tuesday’s overwhelming victory marked the third time the Dr. Keith Mitchell-led NNP won all 15 seats in a general election; first in 1999 elections, then again in 2013 and now in 2018.


Leave a comment

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)